Architectural Board		
Name	Title	District
Jason Dozark	Reserve Panel Member	3
Curtis J. Helm	Reserve Panel Member	5
Christine Korjenek	Reserve Panel Member	7
Anthony LaGalbo	Reserve Panel Member	8
Bluma Lotman	Reserve Panel Member	2
Scott Reed	Vice-Chair	At Large
Dawn Sederholm	Alternate Member #1	At Large
James Youngquist	Reserve Panel Member	1
Board of Appeals		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	<u>District</u>
Thomas Flanagan	Alternate Member #1	At Large
Ramona Larson	Member	At Large
Board of Police & Fire		
Commissioners	FF*41	D: 4 : 4
Name Edward Michalate	<u>Title</u>	<u>District</u>
Edward Michalski	Member	At Large
Board of Review		
Name	Title	District
Warner Jackson	Alternate Member #1	At Large
Daniel Lucht	Member	At Large
Carol Zolot	Alternate Member #2	At Large
Economic Development Board		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	District
James Baka	Member	At Large
Timothy Carr	Chair	At Large
Daniel Gannon	Member	At Large
Michael Kramer	Member	At Large
Andrew Petzold	Member	At Large
Festivals Committee	TD: 41	D: 4 : 4
Name	<u>Title</u>	District
Daryn LaBelle	Member	At Large
Vanessa Nerbun	Member	At Large
Frank L. Weyenberg Library		
Board of Trustees		
Name	Title	District
Elizabeth Nowakowski	Trustee	At Large
JanaLee Hitchcock	Trustee	At Large
		
Hiram Schmitt Fund		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	District
Robert Reynolds	Chair	At Large

Joint Bike and Pedestrian Way		
Commission		
Name	Title	District
Kristin Wade	Member	At Large
Landmarks Commission		
Name	<u>Title</u>	District
Paul Apfelbach	Vice-Chair	At Large
Carla Bartlett	Member	At Large
Martin Choren	Alternate Member #1	At Large
Curt Gielow	Alternate Member #2	At Large
Mark Rebholz	Member	At Large
Milwaukee River Advisory		
Committee		
Name	Title	District
Gary Berg	Member	At Large
Ron Dorszynski	Member	At Large
Kenneth Quant	Member	At Large
Bill Spaulding	Alternate Member	At Large
2 in spanning		110 20180
Park and Open Space Board		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	District
Geoff Hurtado	Alternate Member #1	At Large
James Lysaught	Member	At Large
Patrick Marchese	Chair	At Large
Gerald Vite	Member	At Large
Anton Usowski	Alternate Member #2	At Large
Planning Commission		
Name	<u>Title</u>	District
Gregg Bach	Alternate Member #3	At Large
James Baka	Alternate Member #2	At Large
Daniel Gentges	Member	6
Stephanie Hawley	Alternate Member #1	At Large
James Schaefer	Architect	At Large
Tuon Doomd		
Tree Board	Title	District
Name Carol Range	<u>Title</u>	District
Carol Bangs	Chair	At Large
Karen Dredge	Member	At Large
Robert Strzelczyk	Alternate Member	At Large